publication date: Jun. 29, 2018

Retiring BSA Members

Chi Dang

Scientific director of the Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research and professor at The Wistar Institute

Ethan Basch

Director of the Cancer Outcomes Research Program, and professor of medicine and public health at the UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

Arul Chinnaiyan

Director of the Michigan Center for Translational Pathology, the S.P. Hicks Endowed Professor of Pathology, and professor of urology at the University of Michigan Cancer Center

Karen Emmons

Dean for Academic Affairs at the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Maria Elena Martinez

Professor in the Department of Family Medicine and Public Health, Program Leader for Reducing Cancer Disparities, and the Sam M. Walton Endowed Chair for Cancer Research at the Moores Cancer Center, University of California, San Diego

Luis Parada

Director of the Brain Tumor Center and the Albert C. Foster Chair at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Mary Lou Smith

Co-founder of the Research Advocacy Network

Cheryl Walker

Director of the Center for Precision Environmental Health and professor in the Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology at Baylor College of Medicine


Retiring NCAB Members

Elizabeth Jaffee

Deputy director … Continue reading Retiring BSA Members

To access this members-only content, please log in.
Institutional subscribers, please log in with your IP.
If you're not a subscriber why not join today?
To gain access to the members only content click here to subscribe.
You will be given immediate access to premium content on the site.
Click here to join.

Copyright (c) 2018 The Cancer Letter Inc.